jump to navigation

Life Instructions junho 15, 2007

Posted by Melissa Quintanilha in design, divagacoes.
trackback

life-instructions.gif

Design simples para mostrar regras simples da vida.

Recebi esse link ontem de um amigo e achei legal os 16 mandamentos abaixo para ajudar uma pessoa a usufruir de um mundo mais criativo e aberto.

  • Complaining is silly. Either act or forget.
  • Thinking life will be better in the future is stupid. I have to live now.
  • Being not truthful works against me.
  • Helping other people helps me.
  • Organizing a charity group is surprisingly easy.
  • Everything I do always comes back to me.
  • Drugs feel great in the beginning and become a drag later on.
  • Over time I get used to everything and start taking if for granted.
  • Money does not make me happy.
  • Traveling alone is helpful for a new perspective on life.
  • Assuming is stifling.
  • Keeping a diary supports my personal development.
  • Trying to look good limits my life.
  • Worrying solves nothing.
  • Material luxuries are best enjoyed in small doses.
  • Having guts always works out for me.

Eu concordo.
Good stuff! 😉

Comentários»

1. Monica cabral - junho 16, 2007

Concordo com tudo!

Primeira visita…volto mais vezes…beijos

http://www.mulherdearies.blogspot.com

2. Dona Minhoca - junho 16, 2007

Excelente!! O grande lance é não esquecer…

3. J. - junho 17, 2007

Do I!

4. Patricia - junho 17, 2007

Real good stuff! Super interessante…. eu também concordo!

5. hugo - junho 19, 2007

Adorei o blog de vocês , muito legal!! parabéns! Se puderem visitar meu site também sobre terapia de vidas passadas


Deixe um comentário

